Leave With Smile

To leave the world with a smile..

I Hope I Love You All My Life

Posted by leavewithsmile on October 9, 2010

I know that she is not as beauty as Rianti Cartwright. I know that she is not as smart as Sri Mulyani. I know that she is not as tall as Menara Blezinsky. And I know that she is not as religious as Mamah Dedeh.

But no one really understands me the way she did. Like a warm sun understands the cold after the night. Like a moon understands the darkness within the night. Like a rainbow understands the sky after the rain.

She would always be there to understand and be patient. And her smile is like a sunrise, very warm, relaxing and motivating. And believe me, no one really understands her the way I do. I would always be there to make her happy.

Maybe we are just ordinary people. But she is extraordinary to me and I am extraordinary to her. I hope I love her all my life.

One Response to “I Hope I Love You All My Life”

  1. verysmall said

    this is incredibly sweet

Leave a Reply

 
